Official Statement: I’ve Moved To @Tumblr

SPOKANE, WA – I’ve tired of WordPress. I’ve developed a strange habit of desiring to post long form blog entries on there, but I never have the motivation to write them. Instead, there’s Tumblr, this cute, short-form system that makes me want to write all sorts of crazy shenanigans.

If you follow me over to Tumblr, you’ll find my blurbs of journalistic whatever documented throughout the Inland Northwest. To sum it up, I want to post more, but want to keep it short and simple. Tumblr kind of forces you to do just that.

Plus, Mike bought me a fancy domain name. How could I resist? The actual blog is called News Blag. It’s a horrible mispronunciation of News Blog. 10 points to whoever guesses the reference.

Add www.nicolehensley.com to your new bookmarks. Add the RSS feed to your… feeds.

###

About blushresponse

online web producer, photographer, radio host and producer, social media enthusiast, occasional blogger and newbie bicyclist who had their bike stolen. #FAIL

2 responses to “Official Statement: I’ve Moved To @Tumblr”

  1. lkissler says :

    I’m kinda sad about this. I liked having your blog posts automatically emailed to my Gmail inbox. Guess I’ll have to find a way to have your Tumblr posts sent to me…yeah, I’m a sucker for push notifications. I’m lazy and don’t like having to visit websites on a regular basis. 🙂

Leave a Reply

