William Shatner Wants @SpoCats to Be Healthy

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I came home to a pile of mail in the mailbox. Now that I think about it – there was a lot of mail including two issues of Fine Cooking. Isn’t it interesting that there was mail?

Moving along – I realized somebody wants Mishe to be healthy and awesome. It even had her name on the cover.

I wondered who would want Mishe to be healthy and awesome? I flipped to the next page and squealed with delight. Obviously it was William Shatner all along. His smiling face totally says Mishe to be healthy and awesome in the latest issue of “Healthy Pet”.

I asked Mishe for her thoughts, but she simply stared at me with amazement.

Apparently VCA Manito Animal Hospital sends this out to all their clients. Inge did not receive a copy. I asked her if she was upset, but she declined to comment.

About blushresponse

online web producer, photographer, radio host and producer, social media enthusiast, occasional blogger and newbie bicyclist who had their bike stolen. #FAIL

Leave a Reply

