Cannabis vs. Marijuana as Described by John Ahern

After reading about John Ahern’s impressions of a 10-year old during a floor session, I couldn’t help but picture in my mind how it went down. Jim Camden wrote a hilarious piece for The Spokesman Review’s Spin Control blog describing the, “$#@! Our Lawmakers Say.” After a quick search through the Washington State Public Affairs TV Network, I found the clip I wanted from the April 11th. When I first read it, I really did laugh out loud. When I watched it, I howled. If you heard someone laughing like a sea-lion on the South Hill… that was me.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

The Washington State House of Representatives convenes for regular floor session on pending legislation, including E2SSB 5073 (Medical use of cannabis), in Olympia (morning/afternoon session).

About blushresponse

online web producer, photographer, radio host and producer, social media enthusiast, occasional blogger and newbie bicyclist who had their bike stolen. #FAIL

One response to “Cannabis vs. Marijuana as Described by John Ahern”

  1. Valerie says :

    That is hilarious! Thank you for sharing. The people in the background trying not to laugh were a hoot.

Leave a Reply

