#Spokane #STS132 Tweetup

Ever since my attendance to the @NASA‘s #ISSTweetup, it’s been my dream to share the same experience to my local neighbors here in Spokane. I’m attempting to pull another “big event” this time I have 2 1/2 more days longer than my last event, “Hey Google, Pick Spokane“.

This Friday, I’m organizing a shuttle launch viewing party. I want the chance to watch one of the last launch together with my online neighbors so we can interact in a very transparent and community oriented fashion.

I invite all of you to attend. Bring your phones and laptops and enjoy one of our nation’s most transparent and epic programs ever.

Hashtags: #Spokane & #STS132

RSVP via Facebook

RSVP via Tweetvite

Tags: ,

About blushresponse

online web producer, photographer, radio host and producer, social media enthusiast, occasional blogger and newbie bicyclist who had their bike stolen. #FAIL

Leave a Reply

